Отзывы

9,8
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,9
Комфорт
9,8
Расположение объекта размещения
9,4
Удобства
9,7
Персонал
9,9
Соотношение цены и качества
9,9

Отзывы

    VICTORIA
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    29 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Maxim
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 апреля 2018
    Далековато до кафе/ресторанов.
    Бесплатный велосипед (20 минут до моря), расположен на берегу реки, заселили в номер больше размером и на этаж выше, чем должны были, недалеко рынок, где можно купить фрукты.
    Linda
    za

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 июня 2018

    Wonderful homestay/guesthouse

    Nothing to not like
    Peaceful and pretty location, wonderful hosts who were happy to assist us with everything we needed, comfortable bed, modern and comfortable room. This was our best place to stay at while we were in Vietnam.
    Léa
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 мая 2018

    Fantastic place to stay !!

    The location is truly beautiful, next to the river. The room also was very nice. The owners are rather reserved but very kind. You can have dinner there, the food was excellent. Very easy and quick to go to the old city by bycicle.
    david
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 мая 2018

    Idyllic riverside location within a short cycle ride of historic Hoi An

    Nothing really to fault here!
    Friendly and helpful hosts always ready to assist and who speak very good English - great riverside setting - lovely breakfasts out by the river!
    Mara
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 мая 2018

    Highly recommendable

    Nothing, all was excellent!
    Beautiful and quiet location between the beaches, rice fields and the city centre. The room was clean, the bed comfortable, and there is hot water in the bathroom. Staff is very friendly and helpful and the breakfast is great. You can borrow a bike from the homestay to go around. Highly recommendable!
    Christoph
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Mark Peterson
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 апреля 2018

    Mark & Mo in Coco Riverside Homestay, Hoi An

    Brilliant place to stay.
    Location peaceful, rooms perfect. Breakfast I can only say if you would like a peacefull excellent value place to stay book now you will not be dissapointed. Charming couple who are honest, considerate and extremely helpful. We would stay here again and recommend them to our friends. Hoi An was lovey for us. Thankyou for letting us stay in your homestay. Good luck and good health for the future. m&m
    Imen R.
    dz

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    21 апреля 2018

    Quiet, beautiful and relaxing stay !

    The only small thing is the breakfast, coffee should be free I think.
    The homestay is really wonderful, quiet et so beautiful with the river view. All the facilities are quite new and all very clean. The couple managing the house are very helpful, we were offered fresh juice as we arrived. They offered us bicycles for free we could go to the old town (which is about 3km away) and we could bike accross the rice fields. The only minus for me is the breakfast, a little light and no coffee you have to pay for it. Not big deal for me I had mine already. So I recommend going there in Hoi An, it's quite relaxing !
    Emma Angelica
    no

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 апреля 2018

    Lovely homestay

    Beautiful location next to the river. The garden and the homestay felt very peaceful. We loved it! The family is super sweet and helpful. If you need a place to stay in hoi an - stay here!
    Erin
    kr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    13 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Michael Leaman
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    10 апреля 2018
    Different and special
    Luigi
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 апреля 2018

    Possibly the best homestay I have ever experienced in Vietnam

    I have been trying so hard to figure out something I didn't like but eventually I had to come to terms with the simple fact I totally loved the place.
    We were coming from Hanoi and even Hoi An itself can be very chaotic and loud, so we really valued and enjoyed the quietness of this lovely spot on the river. Thao is warm and lovely and she'll always find the time to answer questions and advice around the area. Ideally located in between the town and the beach, if like ourselves you'd like to experience a little bit of both. 10 minutes cycling to town and 15 minutes to closest beach (however I would recommend to go a little farther to An Bang beach just to enjoy cycling through the rice fields). Breakfast is ridiculously good.
    Ana
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 апреля 2018

    Beautiful place with beautiful people.

    Thing to improve: reading lamps
    Everything!! Liked that garden that was so calming and contemplative. Kids enjoyed the bicycle rides. The hosts were very caring and helpful. It was a pleasure to stay in their house.
    Azade.84
    ir

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    29 марта 2018
    There was a serious issue with water, there were times there was no water and you had to ask the host to fix it. But as they said, this should have been a temporary problem and orobably will be fixed soon.
    The location was very beautiful, just by the river. Its a real homestay, and the host is very nice and friendly, she let us ride their own boat on the river which was awsome. The breakfast was sumple but nice.
    Simon Mitchell
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 марта 2018
    Family who run the place are lovely. Nice space to relax in back garden
    Emily
    vu

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    27 марта 2018
    The owners were incredibly nice and accommodating. The property is quiet and restful compared to the most touristy locations of Hoi An.
    Geoff
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 марта 2018

    Perfect home stay!

    Leaving
    The peace and quiet
    teo
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    19 марта 2018
    Friendly staff, able to speak fluent English. Clean & comfortable room, toilets. Excellent view fr room, overseeing a calm river. Location wise, rather far fr the popular & key attractions of Hoi An. This place is for away and relaxation. It is just walking distance to local market for getting cheap foods and fruits.
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    13 марта 2018

    Nice relaxing home stay with a bike ride away from old town

    Electricity was out a couple of times
    Very nice garden area to relax
Идет загрузка отзывов