후기

9.8
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.9
편안함
9.8
숙소 위치
9.4
시설
9.7
직원
9.9
가격 대비 가치
9.9

후기

    Wanhee Lee
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 23일

    15일의 베트남 여행 중 가장 맘에 드는 곳

    없음
    예약한 방이 없어 트윈베드 방으로 업그레이드 됐는데 너무 좋음. 조식을 포함 여기 모든 음식이 왠만한 식당보다 맛있고 흐르는 강을 바라보며 쉴 수 있음. 무료로 빌려주는 자전거로 올드 호이안까지 강변을 따라 달리면 누구나 기분이 좋아질 것이다.
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 5일
    잠자리가 편하고, 안락한 분위기와 평온한 베트남의 가정을 느낄수있어서 좋았습니다.규모는 작지만 강가에 위치하여 경치가 무척 아름다웠고 편하게 휴식할수있었습니다.그리고 호스트는 맛있는 아침을 정성껏준비해주었고, 숙소에 머무는동안 호의안에대한 자세한 정보를 알려주었고,여러가지로 세세심하게 신경을 써주어 큰 도움이 되었습니다. 호스트덕분에 여행이 더욱 즐겁고 행복했습니다. 감사합니다
    Linda
    za

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 1일

    Wonderful homestay/guesthouse

    Nothing to not like
    Peaceful and pretty location, wonderful hosts who were happy to assist us with everything we needed, comfortable bed, modern and comfortable room. This was our best place to stay at while we were in Vietnam.
    Léa
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 30일

    Fantastic place to stay !!

    The location is truly beautiful, next to the river. The room also was very nice. The owners are rather reserved but very kind. You can have dinner there, the food was excellent. Very easy and quick to go to the old city by bycicle.
    david
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 27일

    Idyllic riverside location within a short cycle ride of historic Hoi An

    Nothing really to fault here!
    Friendly and helpful hosts always ready to assist and who speak very good English - great riverside setting - lovely breakfasts out by the river!
    Mara
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 14일

    Highly recommendable

    Nothing, all was excellent!
    Beautiful and quiet location between the beaches, rice fields and the city centre. The room was clean, the bed comfortable, and there is hot water in the bathroom. Staff is very friendly and helpful and the breakfast is great. You can borrow a bike from the homestay to go around. Highly recommendable!
    Christoph
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Mark Peterson
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 24일

    Mark & Mo in Coco Riverside Homestay, Hoi An

    Brilliant place to stay.
    Location peaceful, rooms perfect. Breakfast I can only say if you would like a peacefull excellent value place to stay book now you will not be dissapointed. Charming couple who are honest, considerate and extremely helpful. We would stay here again and recommend them to our friends. Hoi An was lovey for us. Thankyou for letting us stay in your homestay. Good luck and good health for the future. m&m
    Imen R.
    dz

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 21일

    Quiet, beautiful and relaxing stay !

    The only small thing is the breakfast, coffee should be free I think.
    The homestay is really wonderful, quiet et so beautiful with the river view. All the facilities are quite new and all very clean. The couple managing the house are very helpful, we were offered fresh juice as we arrived. They offered us bicycles for free we could go to the old town (which is about 3km away) and we could bike accross the rice fields. The only minus for me is the breakfast, a little light and no coffee you have to pay for it. Not big deal for me I had mine already. So I recommend going there in Hoi An, it's quite relaxing !
    Emma Angelica
    no

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 18일

    Lovely homestay

    Beautiful location next to the river. The garden and the homestay felt very peaceful. We loved it! The family is super sweet and helpful. If you need a place to stay in hoi an - stay here!
    Erin
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Michael Leaman
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 10일
    Different and special
    Luigi
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 5일

    Possibly the best homestay I have ever experienced in Vietnam

    I have been trying so hard to figure out something I didn't like but eventually I had to come to terms with the simple fact I totally loved the place.
    We were coming from Hanoi and even Hoi An itself can be very chaotic and loud, so we really valued and enjoyed the quietness of this lovely spot on the river. Thao is warm and lovely and she'll always find the time to answer questions and advice around the area. Ideally located in between the town and the beach, if like ourselves you'd like to experience a little bit of both. 10 minutes cycling to town and 15 minutes to closest beach (however I would recommend to go a little farther to An Bang beach just to enjoy cycling through the rice fields). Breakfast is ridiculously good.
    Ana
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 4일

    Beautiful place with beautiful people.

    Thing to improve: reading lamps
    Everything!! Liked that garden that was so calming and contemplative. Kids enjoyed the bicycle rides. The hosts were very caring and helpful. It was a pleasure to stay in their house.
    Azade.84
    ir

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 29일
    There was a serious issue with water, there were times there was no water and you had to ask the host to fix it. But as they said, this should have been a temporary problem and orobably will be fixed soon.
    The location was very beautiful, just by the river. Its a real homestay, and the host is very nice and friendly, she let us ride their own boat on the river which was awsome. The breakfast was sumple but nice.
    Simon Mitchell
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 29일
    Family who run the place are lovely. Nice space to relax in back garden
    Emily
    vu

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 27일
    The owners were incredibly nice and accommodating. The property is quiet and restful compared to the most touristy locations of Hoi An.
    Geoff
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 22일

    Perfect home stay!

    Leaving
    The peace and quiet
    teo
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 19일
    Friendly staff, able to speak fluent English. Clean & comfortable room, toilets. Excellent view fr room, overseeing a calm river. Location wise, rather far fr the popular & key attractions of Hoi An. This place is for away and relaxation. It is just walking distance to local market for getting cheap foods and fruits.
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 3월 13일

    Nice relaxing home stay with a bike ride away from old town

    Electricity was out a couple of times
    Very nice garden area to relax
이용 후기 로딩중