Bewertungen

9,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,9
Komfort
9,8
Lage der Unterkunft
9,4
Einrichtungen
9,7
Mitarbeiter
9,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,9

Bewertungen

    luc david
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Michaela
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. Mai 2018

    Sehr schöne Erinnerungen an HoiAn und ans CoCo Riverside

    Tao war superfreundlich und sie hat uns sehr bei unserer Planung und Buchung des Nachtbuses geholfen. Das Homestay ist superschön. Wir würden sofort wieder bei ihr Wohnen.
    Carolin Schueppler
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. April 2018

    Wirklich sehr gutes Homestay, hier erkennt man die Schönheit von Vietnam

    Thao die Inhaberin des Homestay ist eine sehr herzliche und freundliche Person, wir hatten Fahrräder und konnten damit überall hin, der Kochkurs mit Thao war richtig toll
    Daniela Flaig
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. März 2018
    Der Checkin war etwas holprig weil die Gastgeberin selbst ausser Haus war. ihr Mann und die Angestellte waren schlecht informiert.
    Dass das Homestay etwas ausserhalb liegt, hat mir gut gefallen. Das hat jeden Morgen ein idyllisches Frühstück am Fluss ermöglicht. Man ist mit den kostenlosen Fahrrad in 20 min am Strand, und ebenso in der Altstadt. Die Besitzer sind sehr nett und das Frühstück war liebvoll zubereitet und lecker
    Linda
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Juni 2018

    Wonderful homestay/guesthouse

    Nothing to not like
    Peaceful and pretty location, wonderful hosts who were happy to assist us with everything we needed, comfortable bed, modern and comfortable room. This was our best place to stay at while we were in Vietnam.
    Léa
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. Mai 2018

    Fantastic place to stay !!

    The location is truly beautiful, next to the river. The room also was very nice. The owners are rather reserved but very kind. You can have dinner there, the food was excellent. Very easy and quick to go to the old city by bycicle.
    david
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. Mai 2018

    Idyllic riverside location within a short cycle ride of historic Hoi An

    Nothing really to fault here!
    Friendly and helpful hosts always ready to assist and who speak very good English - great riverside setting - lovely breakfasts out by the river!
    Mara
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Mai 2018

    Highly recommendable

    Nothing, all was excellent!
    Beautiful and quiet location between the beaches, rice fields and the city centre. The room was clean, the bed comfortable, and there is hot water in the bathroom. Staff is very friendly and helpful and the breakfast is great. You can borrow a bike from the homestay to go around. Highly recommendable!
    Christoph
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Mark Peterson
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. April 2018

    Mark & Mo in Coco Riverside Homestay, Hoi An

    Brilliant place to stay.
    Location peaceful, rooms perfect. Breakfast I can only say if you would like a peacefull excellent value place to stay book now you will not be dissapointed. Charming couple who are honest, considerate and extremely helpful. We would stay here again and recommend them to our friends. Hoi An was lovey for us. Thankyou for letting us stay in your homestay. Good luck and good health for the future. m&m
    Imen R.
    dz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    21. April 2018

    Quiet, beautiful and relaxing stay !

    The only small thing is the breakfast, coffee should be free I think.
    The homestay is really wonderful, quiet et so beautiful with the river view. All the facilities are quite new and all very clean. The couple managing the house are very helpful, we were offered fresh juice as we arrived. They offered us bicycles for free we could go to the old town (which is about 3km away) and we could bike accross the rice fields. The only minus for me is the breakfast, a little light and no coffee you have to pay for it. Not big deal for me I had mine already. So I recommend going there in Hoi An, it's quite relaxing !
    Emma Angelica
    no

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. April 2018

    Lovely homestay

    Beautiful location next to the river. The garden and the homestay felt very peaceful. We loved it! The family is super sweet and helpful. If you need a place to stay in hoi an - stay here!
    Erin
    kr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    13. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Michael Leaman
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    10. April 2018
    Different and special
    Luigi
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. April 2018

    Possibly the best homestay I have ever experienced in Vietnam

    I have been trying so hard to figure out something I didn't like but eventually I had to come to terms with the simple fact I totally loved the place.
    We were coming from Hanoi and even Hoi An itself can be very chaotic and loud, so we really valued and enjoyed the quietness of this lovely spot on the river. Thao is warm and lovely and she'll always find the time to answer questions and advice around the area. Ideally located in between the town and the beach, if like ourselves you'd like to experience a little bit of both. 10 minutes cycling to town and 15 minutes to closest beach (however I would recommend to go a little farther to An Bang beach just to enjoy cycling through the rice fields). Breakfast is ridiculously good.
    Ana
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. April 2018

    Beautiful place with beautiful people.

    Thing to improve: reading lamps
    Everything!! Liked that garden that was so calming and contemplative. Kids enjoyed the bicycle rides. The hosts were very caring and helpful. It was a pleasure to stay in their house.
    Azade.84
    ir

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    29. März 2018
    There was a serious issue with water, there were times there was no water and you had to ask the host to fix it. But as they said, this should have been a temporary problem and orobably will be fixed soon.
    The location was very beautiful, just by the river. Its a real homestay, and the host is very nice and friendly, she let us ride their own boat on the river which was awsome. The breakfast was sumple but nice.
    Simon Mitchell
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. März 2018
    Family who run the place are lovely. Nice space to relax in back garden
    Emily
    vu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    27. März 2018
    The owners were incredibly nice and accommodating. The property is quiet and restful compared to the most touristy locations of Hoi An.
    Geoff
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. März 2018

    Perfect home stay!

    Leaving
    The peace and quiet
Bewertungen werden geladen